Bajilotto-IPL 2024 Schedule and Everything You Need to Know

IPL 2024: Schedule and Everything You Need to Know

One of the most well-liked sports in the world is cricket, which is like a religion in India. And one of the largest cricket competitions in the globe is the Indian Premier League (IPL). Cricket lovers worldwide are eagerly anticipating the scheduled announcement as the Tata IPL Match returns in 2024. The Tata IPL 2024 match schedule is here, and it has all the information you require.

The Tata IPL 2024 schedule was released on April 17, 2023, and it will begin on April 1, 2024. At M.A., the first game saw the reigning champion Chennai Super Kings taking on the Kolkata Knight Riders. is scheduled to take place at Chidambaram Stadium.

Here are the teams that will be participating in the IPL 2024:

  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  • Mumbai Indians (MI)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  • Delhi Capitals (DC)
  • Punjab Kings (PBKS) – formerly known as Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR)
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
  • Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)
  • Gujarat Titans (GT)
1 AprilCSK vs KKRM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
2 AprilRCB vs SRHM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
3 AprilMI vs RRWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
4 AprilDC vs PBKSFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
5 AprilKKR vs RCBEden Gardens, Kolkata
6 AprilSRH vs MIRajiv Gandhi Intl. Stadium, Hyderabad
7 AprilRR vs CSKSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
8 AprilPBKS vs KKRPCA Stadium, Mohali
9 AprilDC vs MIFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
10 AprilSRH vs RRRajiv Gandhi Intl. Stadium, Hyderabad
11 AprilCSK vs RCBM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
12 AprilKKR vs MIEden Gardens, Kolkata
13 AprilRR vs PBKSSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
14 AprilRCB vs DCM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
15 AprilMI vs KKRWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
16 AprilCSK vs SRHM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
17 AprilPBKS vs RRPCA Stadium, Mohali
18 AprilDC vs KKRFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
19 AprilSRH vs RCBRajiv Gandhi Intl. Stadium, Hyderabad
20 AprilCSK vs MIM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
21 AprilRR vs DCSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
22 AprilKKR vs SRHEden Gardens, Kolkata
23 AprilMI vs PBKSWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
24 AprilRCB vs CSKM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
25 AprilKKR vs RREden Gardens, Kolkata
26 AprilDC vs SRHFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
27 AprilMI vs RCBWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
28 AprilPBKS vs CSKPCA Stadium, Mohali
29 AprilRR vs KKRSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
30 AprilSRH vs MIRajiv Gandhi Intl. Stadium, Hyderabad
1 MayCSK vs DCM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
2 MayKKR vs PBKSEden Gardens, Kolkata
3 MayRCB vs RRM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
4 MayMI vs SRHWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
5 MayDC vs KKRFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
6 MayPBKS vs RCBPCA Stadium, Mohali
7 MayRR vs MISawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
8 MaySRH vs CSKRajiv Gandhi Intl. Stadium, Hyderabad
9 MayKKR vs DCEden Gardens, Kolkata
10 MayRCB vs PBKSM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
11 MayMI vs RRWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
12 MayCSK vs KKRM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
13 MayDC vs RCBFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
14 MayPBKS vs SRHPCA Stadium, Mohali
15 MayRR vs CSKSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
16 MayKKR vs MIEden Gardens, Kolkata
17 MayRCB vs SRHM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
18 MayDC vs RRFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
19 MayMI vs KKRWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
20 MayPBKS vs CSKPCA Stadium, Mohali
21 MayRR vs SRHSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
22 MayQualifier 1Venue TBC
23 MayEliminatorVenue TBC
24 MayQualifier 2Venue TBC
27 MayFinalWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Please take note that the specific teams and locations for the matches marked “TBC vs TBC” and “Venue TBC” have not yet been decided. 

The IPL 2024 schedule above is an anticipated schedule only. Our team at Baji will bring you the latest and confirmed schedule once it is made available.

About the Author

You may also like these